About us

秒速时时彩计划

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACTWelcome to Wuan City qichang casting Co., Ltd. !
24h Service Telephone:0310-5671166

Wuan City qichang Foundry Co., Ltd.

Position:Home> About us

About us/ Welcome to our website

Wuan City qichang casting Co., Ltd. Located in the southern part of Hebei Province, the historical city is a famous allusions to the city of Wuan, 30 kilometers west of Handan. The company covers an area of 25000 square meters. There are rich, high quality raw iron, coke and other mineral resources around it. It is a good basis for our company to produce horizontal continuous casting iron profiles. The company has the assets of about 30000000 yuan, and the annual production capacity is 25 thousand tons. 

The company currently has the most advanced production line of horizontal continuous casting, the United States should be electric and first-class automation control system of the world's most advanced, make the product more secure, can be produced with 20mm— with 450mm, 30mm~ / 250mm&times / 30mm× 250mm; high density and high strength ductile iron, the corresponding size and shape section of gray iron alloy cast iron. Our products are widely used for various machining and precision manufacturing of lathes, automobiles, air conditioners, compressors, textiles, hydraulics, high-speed wire and glass moulds.
  In recent years, the company has carried out the strategy of doing fine, special and strong development, vigorously promoting the innovation of technology, and gradually optimizing the structure and process structure of the products.
The strategic transfer from ordinary casting to precision casting is realized. At present, the air cooling roller of high speed wire rod used in all the steel mills in China is an obvious example,

 

The product has been widely recognized and praised by many customers.
In recent years, the company has actively carried out foreign exchanges and cooperation and opened up the international market. The products have been exported to the United States, Japan, Korea, Canada, Taiwan and other countries and regions.
The company is cautious of respecting the resources, refining the business mission of the value, and managing with good faith. Taking the Scientific Outlook on Development as the guide, seeking the development with innovation and taking a road of
sustainable development with the unique features of the Changchang casting.

Wuan City qichang Foundry Co., Ltd. is willing to cooperate sincerely with domestic and foreign enterprises, create brilliant!

Copyright ©:Wuan City qichang Foundry Co., Ltd.  Telephone:0310-5671166  Web site:www.domanhighway.com  Mailbox:88430589@qq.com  冀ICP备14021504号-1 
北京赛车pk10玩法 秒速时时彩注册网址 快乐时时彩注册 秒速时时彩玩法 智慧彩票投注 秒速时时彩是骗人的吗 欢乐斗牛官网 吉林快3走势 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩

关于我们- 铸铁型材厂家介绍

秒速时时彩计划

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT  |  ENGLISH欢迎光临武安市起昌铸造有限公司!
24小时服务电话:0310-5671166

武安市起昌铸造有限公司

您当前所在位置:秒速时时彩计划> 关于我们

关于我们/ Welcome to our website

         武安市起昌铸造限公司位于河北省南部,历史名城成语典故之都邯郸以西30公里的武安市。公司占地面积25000平方米。周围有着丰富的,优质的生铁,焦炭等矿产资源。是我公司能生产水平连铸铸铁型材的良好基础。公司拥有资产3000多万元,年生产能力达2.5万吨。 

        公司目前拥有先进水平连铸生产线,采用了先进的美国应达电炉和自动化控制系统,使产品更有保障,可生产Ф20mm—Ф450mm、□30mm×30mm~□250mm×250mm以及相应尺寸和异型截面的高强度高密度球墨铸铁、灰铁、合金铸铁型材。我公司的产品广泛用用于车床、汽车、空调压缩机,纺织、液压、高速线材、玻璃模具等各种机械加工和精密制造。 
       公司近年来抱着实施“做精、做专、做强”的发展战略,大力推进技术的创新,在产品的结构和工艺结构逐步优化,
实现着从普通铸造到精密铸造的战略转移。 目前全国的各家钢厂所用“高速线材风冷式输送辊”就是一明显例子,该产


品得到很多客户的广泛认可和赞美。
        近几年来,公司积极开展对外交流合作,开拓国际市场。产品先后出口到美国、日本、韩国、加拿大、台湾等国
家和地区。公司谨守“尊重资源,精炼价值”的企业使命,诚信经营。以科学发展观为指导,以创新求发展,走一条独
具起昌铸造特色的可持续发展道路。

        武安市起昌铸造有限公司愿与国内外企业真诚合作,共铸辉煌!

版权所有:武安市起昌铸造有限公司  电话:0310-5671166  网址:www.domanhighway.com  邮箱:88430589@qq.com  冀ICP备14021504号-1  友链:
秒速时时彩计划 欢乐斗牛腾讯 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩投注 秒速时时彩开奖结果 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩网站 秒速时时彩投注 秒速时时彩开户